Futureproof Awards

Real Estate Man 2021

A leader in using digitalisation, technology, open innovation, sustainability and/or circular developments for creating a better built environment.

Find the list of nominees below. If you want to nominate someone mail to info@realestatefutureproof.com.

>>>Register for the event and join the Award Ceremony on the 19th of May 2021 here <<<<

All award categories

– Real Estate Futureproof Woman 2021 (People’s choice)
– Real Estate Futureproof Man 2021 (People’s choice)
– Digital Real Estate Company 2021 (People’s choice)
– PropTech Company 2021 (People’s choice)
– Venture Capital Company 2021 (People’s choice)
– Smartest Building 2021 – smartest building in the world (People’s choice)
– Smartest Building 2021 – smartest building in the world
– Smartest Building 2021 Catalyst Award – how is your building influencing positive change
– Smartest Building 2021 Cornelis Drebbel Award – Inventor and Innovation, how is your building innovating

Aaron Block, Author, Co-Founder and Managing Partner at MetaProp.vc

Alex Edds, Director of Innovation at JLL

Alistair Elliott, Senior Partner & Group Chairman at Knight Frank LLP

Anthony Liu, Head of Technology and Innovation, Asia at Goodman

Antony Slumbers, Co-Founder at Real Innovation Academy

Bas Ambachtsheer, Chief Technology Officer a.i. at Colliers International

Ben van Berkel, Principal Architect UNStudio

Brad Greiwe, Co-Founder & Managing Partner at Fifth Wall

Brendan Wallace, Co-Founder & Managing Partner at Fifth Wall

Yash Gupta, Founder at Bluesky Ventures

Coen van Oostrom, Founder & CEO of EDGE

Dan Doctoroff, Founder and CEO at Sidewalk Labs

Dan Hughes, Digital Transformation in Real Estate

David Ebbrell, CEO at M7 Real Estate Ltd

Derk Welling, Senior Responsible Investment & Governance Specialist at APG Asset Management

Tomáš Jurdák, partner at MiddleCap

Eric Thomas, Senior Vice President at CBRE

Ethan Bernstein, Professor of Leadership and Organizational Behavior at HBS

Florentino Dulalia, CEO Dulalia

Gabe Marans, Executive Managing Director at Savills

Jacob Hurtley, Property Manager at Octopus Real Estate

Jeroen Lokerse, Head of Netherlands at Cushman & Wakefield

Johannes Nußbaum , Head of Innovation at Art-Invest Real Estate Managemen

John Cerone, Principal at SHoP Architects

Joseph Allen, Associate Professor at Harvard

Martin Zdravkov, Head of Residential & Impact Investments at LaSalle Investment Management

Michael Beckerman, CEO, CREtech and CREtech Climate

Naqash Tahir, Director – Head of Systems – Europe at PGIM Real Estate

Nicholas White, |Co-founder at Smart Building Certification

Nicolas Kozubek, Director Propel by MIPIM at Reed MIDEM

Onno Willemse, Digital Transformation | Smart City & Smart Building

Robbert Heekelaar, VP, Architecture & Emerging technologies at Prologis

Ronen Journo, Senior Managing Director, European Head of Management Services & Operations at Hines

Ryan J. S. Baxter, Advisor at The New York State Energy Research and Development Authority

Sander Grunewald, Partner at KPMG Advisory

Steve Weikal, Thought Leader in the Future of Technology, Innovation + Commercial Real Estate at MIT

Sylvain Fortier, Chief Investment and Innovation Officer at Ivanhoe Cambridge

Philippe Boyer

Philippe Boyer, Directeur relations institutionnelles & Innovation

Jorn Stobbe

Jorn Stobbe, Mitglied der Geschäftsführung bei Union Investment Real Estate GmbH

Mathieu Elshout

Mathieu Elshout, Head of Sustainability and Impact Investing at PATRIZIA AG